Design Review Board

Design Review Board meetings are scheduled as needed.
Scheduled meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month beginning at 6:00pm.

For agendas or minutes not listed below, please email the planning office at


Design Review Board Members (3 year term):
Ryan Foster, Chairman Term Exp 12/31/25
Gary Carper, Vice Chairman Term Exp 12/31/24
David Yeagley Term Exp 12/31/26
Cynthia Kerchner Term Exp 12/31/26
1 Vacancy Open